09/12/2015 – Prostate Cancer Symposium


Presenters for Prostate Cancer Symposium:

View symposium program

  • Neil Baksh, RN - Patient/Survivor/Hero
  • Thomas Clements, MD - Urologist
    Urology of Central PA - 100 Corporate Center Drive, Camp Hill, PA 17011

    tclements@urologycp.com

    (P) 717-763-1174 | (F) 717-763-8960

  • R. Scott Owens, MD - Urologist
    Urology of Central PA - 100 Corporate Center Drive, Camp Hill, PA 17011

    rowens@urologycp.com

    (P) 717-763-1174 | (F) 717-763-8960

  • Charles Reninger, MD - Medical Oncologist
    Hematology & Oncology Consultants of Central PA - 3 Walnut Street, Suite 204, Lemoyne, PA 17043

    chipmd13@gmail.com

    (P) 717-975-8900 | (F) 717-975-9400

  • Ashley E Ross, MD, PhD - Assistant Professor of Urology, Oncology and Pathology
    The Brady Urological Institute of The Johns Hopkins Medical Institution

    600 North Wolfe Street, Marburg 145, Baltimore, MD 21287

    Aross2@jhmi.edu

    (P) 443-287-7225 | (F) 410-614-8096

    Please visit urology.jhu.edu and hopkinsmedicine.org for a complete listing of discoveries, services, staff, locations, and contact information.

  • Joshua Shipley, MD - Medical Oncologist
    Andrews & Patel Associates, PC-3912 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA 17011

    jshipley@andrewspatel.com

    (P) 717-761-8740 | (F) 717-761-8792

    andrewspatel.com

  • Kristine Warner - Executive Director
    PA Prostate Cancer Coalition - 36 Wickerberry Lane, Palmyra, PA 17078

    Kristine@paprostatecancer.org

    (P) 800-892-3311

    1 in 7 men will be diagnosed with prostate cancer. Don't Fear the Finger. PAProstateCancer.org

  • David Weksberg, MD - Radiation Oncologist
    UPMC Pinnacle Health System Cancer Institute, West Shore Campus - Otenzio Cancer Center 2035 Technology Parkway, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

    dweksberg@pinnaclehealth.org

    (P) 717-988-1400 | (F) 717-221-5550

    pinnaclehealth.org